2016 Lodge Officers

Front Row L-R: Bro. Ed Wesphal, Junior Deacon, Bro. Russell Grant, Junior Warder, Bro. Jerry Bryant, Master, Bro. Fred McBride, Senior Warden, Bro. Jim Taylor, Secretary

Back Row: Bro. Bill Wise, Treasurer, Bro. Art Wilson, Tyler, Bro. Charles Boston, Sr. Chaplain, Bro. Jim Brown, Senior Deacon.

Worshipful Master Bro. Jerry Bryant
Senior Warden Bro. Fred McBride
Junior Warden Bro. Russell Grant, PM
Secretary Bro. Jimmy "Jim" D. Taylor, Sr.
Asst. Secretary Bro. Marty Mudd
Treasurer Bro. Bill Wise, PM
Chaplain Bro. Chas Boston, Sr.
Senior Deacon Bro. Jim Brown
Junior Deacon Bro. Ed Wesphal
Senior Steward (Vacant)
Junior Steward (Vacant)
Tyler Bro. Art Wilson, PM
Our deepest thanks goes out to those who served as Officers of Robinson Lodge in 2015 for a fantastic year!